Black tea! A fiction

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

Dear friends

I am pleased to participate in the daily challenge of @mariannewest, Monday's message: Black tea. Continuing with Mary's adventures, they decide to soften the afternoon.

icgxo4.png

After discussing the value of the family and the preparations for the wedding with Peter, a detail that he had not considered was the honeymoon trip, finally he agreed to review the offers at the travel agencies.

Now that the differences were settled, it was convenient to have a refreshing drink, the offer offered by the restaurant where they had met was varied. As a novelty a special drink was represented by black tea, so Mary commented to Peter.

"Honey, I have a dry throat, so let's try that delicious Black Tea drink"

Peter replied:

"Great idea, I knew you would fall into temptation"

Hahaha

© 2019, Felix Garcia P. All rights reserved

Image pixabay.com

jnhu715flh.png
source

Make sure you visit the Freewrite House!!!

vligzqbvnf.png
[image source courtesy of @freewritehouse]

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 83.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

@davedickeyyall I'm glad you liked it. Thank you for visiting me.

I hope it is Early Grey, the one I love. It smells so good. 😁 I have doubts Peter will have a look at the honeymoons... Have they been on a holiday together before? My advice a small 2 person's tent in the middle of nowhere without luxury and bad weather. A good way to test the relationship. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

@wakeupkitty It would be a good idea, but I think Mary is a bit puritanical and is still guided by her grandmother's advice, about looking for a distant love. Thank you very much for your comment. We will see how the story continues to develop. By the way I read in the @mariannewest summary that you would be the only survivor of the NaNoWriMo challenge, please stay until the end.

@felixgarciap How can I be the only survivor? I am sure more write how, perhaps not all of them publish?

No.worries I.write on. I am a writer and this is good for me. Might be my story is not finished at the end of this month but I wrote the 50,000 words for sure. Yesterday I needed only 14,000 more. I wish a I ha bit more time but I have a life next to.Steem.and need some extra sleep.
Thank you for the update. I appreciate it. Enjoy your day. 😘💕

The cups are a real work of art. That is something unusual

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63