Sort:  

This is a very terrible comment and if I were a flagger - it deserves a flag. Please make comments which refer to the article you are commenting on and do not!! ever! aks for votes. This is considered spam and not welcome on this platform.

Ooh Yeah ,,, continue to how to post post I have raise if you don't want to help me also ,, help I ,, @fazlul my account try you see and help ,, do not in the flag again ,, because because flag it made my reputation collapsed ,,, and thank you all have guide me so far ..

I don't flag people. But others do. Try to make comments which have to do something with the post. You make good comments and people want to check out your blog. And make sure you have good articles on your blog. Pictures you took yourself or are legal to use. And writing you did your self. There is lots of help available if you are not sure of your English. Or write in your own language.

Thanks for the fresh honesty. You are as usual, amazing. Yay for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35