You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 55: 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: spent and tired

in #freewrite7 years ago (edited)

Spent and tired, like an exhausted oil in a rusty barrel, in the middle of the crimson beryllium desert, under an unmerciful, dazzling, caricatural and ridiculous globe of fire. Close to a spasmodic turtle which I cannot touch, belly up under the sun..oh wait, that was blade runner, and theoretically I'm not a Nexus (I don't think so but never really tested this). Plagiarism. Well, what can you expect from a spent and tired oil, not even an olive oil (which I would put on some bread with garlic, mozzarella cheese, tomato, basil). That's me tonight and I don't even think..better.. I will not make this wheezing weening ooze last 5 dirty minutes. You shall not pass! So it's not even a 5 Minutes Freewrite but, instead a 4.5 minutes burp of a nonsensical fastidious comment. Yes, other than a due general indifference, you may object that I wrote too little even for an abortion of a freewrite, that will never even dare to enter the gates of the freewrite Elysian fields. It's true but should I remind you my viscous condition?

Sort:  

LOL! I see you're trying to use the infamous app! Not bad, not bad at all...you have all your sharp humor, and witty fantasy. If you were an exhausted oil, I think you were the motor oil from the "Back to the Future" DeLorean ;)

Get spend and tired :) Been there - many times. But you did well!! A fine freewrite if I ever saw one...

Always kind and caring Marianne :-) I start to think that this dangerous app is not that evil thing in the end..maybe the problem is what can come out of our mind when we don't really control it .. buahaha 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48