You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 50: 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: snoring

in #freewrite7 years ago

I can imagine our millionaire first freewrite meeting.. freewriting from the swimming pool of a luxury resort, a margarita in one hand and the other on the keyboard.. fancy the scene guys? ;-P

Sort:  

Did you check IOTA Marianne?...;-)

What is IOTA?

An altcoin..it promises to be the crypto of the Internet of things..pretty incredible spike in these days. Fascinating technology, one of my best investments.
https://iota.org/

I will check it out. thank you!!

You're welcome my friend. Sometimes I'm useful for something too :-P Oh btw..the synergy levels here could be higher..maybe we could take advantage of a discord chat? Just sayin...

sounds good! But have to finish watering and feed chicken and such. and it is already late for you. Tomorrow?

why not..you're right, I did so late..but at least I've my freewrite hot like a bread just out from the oven ;-)

But the Institute of Organic Training and Advice, of course.

Good, you left a comment for the right person - a fellow Italian. @f3nix meet @thisgirl 😀 . You can use your secret language to talk about me lol

Ciao @f3nix, piacere di conoscerti. Patience please, as I try to figure this steemit thing up.

yes. it will take a while. Ask any questions and I will try to give you unsolicited advice as well. It took me a while to figure out this platform. Also find Marco @marcoriccardi Another brilliant Italian. You three can conquer the world!! lol

I wish! loll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35