You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 48: 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: describe green

in #freewrite7 years ago

I think that this great initiative will grow steady and hopefully evolve in a creative and beautiful group of friends, a community within the community.. Wouldn't it be nice one day to meet in real, partying and perform freewrites live? Welcome to the zoo @old-guy-photos and @mrslauren! :-)

Sort:  

I would love that!! I think we are getting to know each other very well from reading each others #freewrite's. Over time our lives are coming out and it's a joy to be part of. Plus you all are a lot of fun and makes me smile and laugh daily!

Let's hope steem goes through the roof - freewriters cruise or something :)

Very well said both @snook and @mariannewest ! Steems suck so far unfortunately but I tought about that possibility..who didn't? Btw If i was you I'd keep an eye in IOTA 😉

Do you have any SBD? That is up a lot. good time to buy steem. Lots of experts say it will go up......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44