Sort:  

Sorry F3nix, I've been fighting off January (the end of the month came in with a regiment of yetis equipped with chainsaws and the squirrels and I have been in the thick of battle. Although a bit weary, I'm happy to say that we are victorious! This may be a bit of an exaggeration. 😉) I'm afraid I have a lot to catch up on. How have your days been treating you?
I'm happy that you enjoyed the story, grazie!! (Thanks as well for the Highlander reference!)

I'm very happy that you got rid of those pestiferous yetis. I have mutant pidgeons here, full of them and they try to beat me with things that i'm not entirely sure I can write about here on steemit XD (..it has to do with the banana light-saber..)
My days.. I work, I concentrate on that because I live far from mrs f3nix so things don't have much sense in a way.. I've my karate, I've Steemit. I am ok, much more lucky than many people, so I don't complain..for a public comment this is enough hahah Blogging is nice but we cannot really know each other as friends with true lives... take care Bris and don't feel that you have to catch up..take it easy my friend :-)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70