You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewriting with Friends in Our SteemHome

in #freewrite7 years ago (edited)

Hahahah toilet! I almost forgot it. Was it about the masonic toilet if I'm not mistaken Bris? I still want to write about those evil toilets, underground secret passages for unknown worlds :-P You and Omra are the coolest sims IMO, even I am not that bad in my vampire version, have to say. Wow Brisbiz you're really incredible and your detailed descriptions of us, as much as your never banal comments, make me understand how much you care. You've a great heart and I'm honoured to be considered one of your friends (oh btw, I didn't forget your idea about charity within the freewrite, wait and see we'll do great things about it once we are all huge badasses ;-) tip!

Sort:  

Oh yes, the story of those masonic toilets and their passageways must be written! 😂 Snook did such wonderful work making our Sims (although I will NEVER look that put together LOL!)! Grazie for your sweet thoughts and for being my friend! (I have no doubt that we will accomplish great things - especially if we can be as organized as you! I am wondering if we will be able to get any sleep though...😁) Also, we're already bad-ass!! 😎
Thank you as well for the tip, that was very kind of you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43