Sort:  

I can do domestic. But, how would that be funny? Grazie F3nix!

Hahaha that would be fun for sure, I'll turn the idea to Mrs F3nix. I was worried that you got offended for my calling you like that.. you know that I joke.. 😅😜

Ha! I hope you and 3-D spectacular wife enjoy! 😎
As to your "squirredelic nipple sucker" comment, I can't be offended by the truth! 😉 No need for worries F3nix, I don't bruise that easily and I thought your comment was funny! I'm happy when my friends tease me. Let loose and don't censor with me, if I'm upset by something, I'll ask. I've made comments before that haven't been taken in the way they were intended so I would ask since that's what I would want.

I was reading your post about the pc where you type from.. it's beautiful!! I also loved the lego games with your daughter and the batman obsession! 😂😂😂 Sorry I'm at work and cannot write from this bloody smartphone all the things I would like!

Grazie F3nix! She LOVES giving Batman (and the shark) a hard time! Don't get me started on using my phone. On the other hand, it's my main mode of communication on here and has served me well so I guess I shouldn't complain! :)

Yes I remember the picture with the batzarro snack bwahaha! Priceless 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47