You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Strangeling Part XVII - (Freewrite # 152 - brand)

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

I'm a classic guitarist..studied for so much time quite seriously.. but I fell out of love. However your last video inspired me .. nice voice and interpretation btw! I think I'm going to pull the guitar out from the case. I agree with the benefits of creating available contents per se .. what do you do in life apart being a post-apocalyptic beachcomber? The way you think and write makes me curious about that 🤔 About the steem ecosystem I still don't trust it so much.. let's say as an investor I wouldn't bet on it. Looks to me like a socio-economic-ponzi scheme and needs some fixes on dispute resolution and self-circlejerk voting. Small fish are discouraged now that's a beta..go figure. But content is king and usable elsewhere as you say! Oh btw..Finish the Fiction Story Week #6 bombs away!

Sort:  

:D right on I'll check that out!

I'm a construction worker XD

Yeh Steem is going wherever it goes. But then... there's all the other ones coming up. Regardless of what happens with Steemit I think it's a prototype for the future. Facebook style sites are going to get edged out by this kind of thing.

I agree about the problems with this platform tho for sure...

Basically we're positioning ourselves .. I like. Construction worker and artist.. respect man 😎✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42