You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Potbellied

in #freewrite6 years ago

Yowza, what a man. But seriously, I had a dream the other night featuring an intricately carved and painted mask that I convincingly told my dream guests was from a tribe called the Dandy Warhols. Gave my husband a good laugh about it in the morning. Here's to live music, vivid dreams, and avoiding fat-lipped, pumpkin scented gluttons!

Sort:  

Interesting dream! Do you listen to the Dandy's? Seems synchronistic for you to find my post after the dream. Perhaps, your rock-star self wanting to be seen?

I'm a casual Dandy listener/fan, but feel the synchronicity for sure. Not so sure about my inner rock star, LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42