My first freewrite: One Year

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)
One year is a journey of 365 days seems a lot, but it really is little, every time the days go by is as my son said is a blink, that's life should be exploited to the fullest as if it were the last day of your life, for me the most rewarding moments and that fill me with total happiness is to share with my loved ones, they are what fill me with strength and make me wake up every day with a reason to keep fighting, they teach me to be resilient not to faint before the disagreements and difficulties that we are currently experiencing in my country, but as for me there are no impossible.

In a year I have achieved my most desired dream, has been growing, as I completed my postgraduate in human resources management and I will soon finish my thesis , so I will enter the aula magna of the University of the Andes for the second time, with another title, it was always my biggest dream but the economic difficulties did not allow me, thanks to the great support of my husband, of i gift from God who is my beautiful son Sebastian for having stolen time when I was in classes and the most wonderful woman, who gave me life, as is my mother, for taking care of my son, may God bless me always! .

In a year it always adds up, but it is never subtracted, so we always have something positive to tell, every day, every minute and second fills us with wisdom, the years do not pass by going to the opposite, it always leaves you learning and more when you live difficult stages, life is about being like the phoenix, reborn, resurface, but never die, everything bad has to happen, so as long as there is life, there are a thousand and one reasons to continue.

To finish I say goodbye to freewrite in my five-minute participation, thanking all the support provided, making each day of us human beings with a real conscience. I want to say to all my friends from Estela that every moment of life is important. So take care, being happy is a decision that only depends on you and your positive attitudes.

Botanico 100.JPG

exqueila.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77