You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How @evecab 's story of winning SF3 tickets reminded me it's worth it to be a good person

in #freewrite6 years ago

Wow Martin, it's so cool to wake up to a post like this =). I can return the compliment, you are also one of my favorites here. And don't let the autovote fool you, I always go back and check when I have time to read or watch your videos =)

BUUUUT I don't know I I'm half the good person you think I am hehehe maybe I have some evil inside of me too LOL. But that side comes out rarely...

Sort:  

I seriously doubt there's any evil in you whatsoever haha :D

I am with Matko here. Eve has written "nice and good" literally all over her :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53