You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Squashed & #MeToo

in #freewrite6 years ago

Sadly, I think most of us have those stories. I have them from going to or working at bars, but I even have one when I worked in a convenience store. I turned around and punched the guy in the face and my coworker was horrified. She was like, "You could get FIRED!" And I just said, if that's how we're allowed to be treated at work, that's fine with me."

But it was he who sharpened his zucchini on her levi-ed thigh as he pinned her down on a long, red couch.

Absolutely genius sentence!

Sort:  

Thanks for writing compliment :)
Yes, I don't think I know of any woman who hasn't had a run in with this kind of treatment and that's really sad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38