Beauty In Middle Of Nowhere

in #freewrite7 years ago

ALL I did that day, was crave for peace.

There I was, walking on the rocks... It was a long, tiring walk

A truly exhausting quest, but beneficial and rewarding in the end. After hours of walking, I finally stumbled upon this:

A personal paradise just for myself to enjoy. Oasis in middle of nothing, where it seemed to me like nothing existed.

I embraced the nature and did my best to be present in the moment. It was one of a kind experience.

The amount of peace in that moment and what Sun gave me is irreplaceable, a memory for my whole life... Thankfully I got it memorized on this picture.

The photo was taken at Zadar, Croatia.

@enjoyinglife ©

Sort:  

Wouu Beautiful

Wow, thats a wonderful feeling sometimes we just connect to the nature in our own different ways... Have fun buddy life is sweet but short enjoy every bit of it...as your steemit name goes @enjoyinglife cheers

Beautiful sunset I like your post @enjoyinglife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36