Sort:  

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work and join us in The Castle sometime!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 91.43%

Thanks so much @enginewitty..
Though it's getting harder .. I sometimes forget what I've been writing about and the story goes no where
But I'm trying indeed, absolutely trying

Do you have them all in the same place somewhere? Might help to have them in order because this could turn into something quite grand methinks😉

Never thought of it that way though.. thanks for the advise.
I should do this soon before it gets too long and lost

I'm a tired idiot, they're all listed already in your post. 😏😂😴

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33