You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Minute Weekend Freewrite Prompt continuation | Perfect Nanny

in #freewrite5 years ago

These are starting to get good sweets. You doing the um, crap, I forget what they call it, but it's a 30 day mini novel thing for the @freewritehouse where they do freewrites and compile them into a story. Few of some of my fav writers I got to know via their stories on here. Feel free to tag me moving forward as a fan :)

@alliedforces curate

Sort:  

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 95.67%

Thanks so much @enginewitty
I do want to continue on and have it become a novel. Only wish I had more discipline to write daily.
Now, I fully understand that writers needs alot of inspiration when writing a novel. It comes and goes so fast

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33