5 Minutes Freewrite - Children

in #freewrite7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20160429_144049.jpg

Children are a blessing, that's what everyone says and I totally agree. Before having a child of my own, I am not fond of them. Heck, I don't like children. When my mother gave birth to my younger brother, I guess I somehow don't like him because I am not the youngest anymore. It is common for parents to love the youngest the best that's why when I see children younger than me before, I don't like them.

Well, now things have changed. When I became a mother I became fond of children to the point that I want to cuddle every child I see. Truly children are a blessing because they can change the perspective of a person just like how my children changed mine. I am grateful for them because they has helped me grow to a better person.

Now that I think about it, I am a mean person back then for somehow hating these beautiful creations... or because I am a very childish person back then. Now, I am relieved that I changed.


This is a 5-minute freewrite based on the prompt children

I think this is my first time writing for the Freewrite and it is exciting!

Thank you for reading!

Photo owned by @emdesan

January 21, 2018 - 12:17 PM

Sort:  

Cute cute cute :-) <3

Children of course are beautiful creations who acts as stressbusters to many , I do dwell all my free with the kids who stay beside my house , I don’t want to stay alone because idle mind is devils workshop :)
It’s not the moving of Lambo that give us satisfaction but the starting steps of our child that gives us immense satisfaction :)
Every small move they make give us immense pleasure than we get from other materialistic possessions .
Hope I have expressed my view correctly :)
Thanks for sharing good content

so precious <3

That is what happens when we become mothers - complete change!!

cant wait to be a mom pray for me sis that all is well 😘 you’re always in my thoughts have a safe delivery sis

cutest!!!ilang months na sis 👶❤️❤️❤️

now you have another coming Good luck

Well, now things have changed. When I became a mother I became fond of children to the point that I want to cuddle every child I see.

ganyan rin ako sis. hehehe

Can be a pain in the butt, but they really are a blessing!!!!

children are our life and inspiration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31