5 Minute Freewrite: Think

in #freewrite6 years ago

thought-2123970_1280.jpg
Credit

Thinking has been hard for me nowadays especially when it comes to what topic I should write here in Steemit. I was having some kind of writer's block or something like that that's why I went back to one of my hobbies which is reading. I think it is working because I guess I am now being creative and thinking artistically with my topics. Maybe I just experienced a bump in my brain because the inspiration to keep on writing even though the Steem and SBDs are low was temporarily lost due to my traumatic experience with the hacker. I never thought devils lure here in this amazing platform that's why I was trusting. But I guess I was wrong. Anyway, I think I am getting back in my tracks again thanks to my love for reading. This hobby of mine really helped a lot with pouring ideas and thinking of more ways to stay than to leave the Steemit community. I am starting again and, surprisingly, excited for the future ahead!


March 28, 2018

emdesan (1).png

Sort:  

I am glad we caught the other hacker in time take care

Thanks Ma'am for your help!

very well said sis, just keep on steeming. God bless you :-)

God bless you too sis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83