You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 366: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: trapped

in #freewrite6 years ago

Finale of Destiny (Part 14)
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@elizacheng/day-366-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-trapped-destiny-part-14-finale-15c817b8289d
Finally after two weeks, I finished my first ever long story. A great way to celebrate FREEWRITE ONE YEAR OLD BIRTHDAY!
I have never thought I can write story, never ever thought of writing a 14 part story. Thanks to Freewrite, thanks to @mariannewest. Because of you, I tried and found out actually I can do it too.
❤️❤️❤️😘😘😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

yay congrats Eliza and on going to SteemFest3

Thanks! Really looking forward to that... Counting down...

Posted using Partiko Android

well deserved, have fun!

You can do it leh. Sweet! :)

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

That is so fantastic!!! I always will remember your first freewrite :)

Lol, my first disaster post... I can't forget that myself either... Feels like it just happened yesterday... But that's almost a year ago. And the selfie freewrite... Another epic... ❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

What is this first FreeWrite?
Now, you've got me curious @elizacheng :D

@kaerpediem the link to my first freewrite is in the footer of my freewrite post. My disaster post... Hahaha...

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha
it was cute
shoe shoe shoe hahaha
And look at you now :)
I finally used the The Most Dangerous App, and this is the one I am going to use from now on for my FreeWrites.... it's the best :)

Hahaha... The shoe disaster post... Never thought I already been freewriting for eleven months now...

Posted using Partiko Android

And from just writing about your experience, you went to non-fiction
And then it's a non-fiction that carried 14 prompts...
How amazing are you :)

Thank you... I am amazed by myself too... 😅🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha... That is really one disaster post... I can never forget that... I really almost had a heart attack writing that post. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I so love what your freewrite journey has been - from over and over telling us how you are not a writer to .... drumroll please... Writing a long piece of fiction!!! I love that so much!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50