You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Late to the Party" - Day 365: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wait!! 365 = 1 Year!!! Party Time!!

in #freewrite6 years ago

ESC... Restart... Hard restart... Yup, I do that too...
How I wish I can help Mabel push that one button and call Harry back to life.
I "cheated" too, many times... 🙊Don't tell @mariannewest... I correct my spellings too... And also I have been cheating writing more than 5 minutes quite often... LOL...

Happy Birthday, Freewrite!!! Freewrite is ONE YEAR OLD!!!

Thank you for freewriting with us! I know am super late to deliver prompt but just in case you miss it. Here's the prompt:- Day 366: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: trapped.

Thanks again! With love and hugs.

MomentCam_20180924103629.gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I love you @elizacheng!
First, please know Marianne has corrected me: she will NOT punish us for "cheating." #GottaLove@mariannewest!!
Second, you totally got the point of the story, and I love you all the more for that! How I wish I can help Mabel push that one button and call Harry back to life. THAT'S IT!!! You get it!!!
And you "cheat" too. Did I mention I LOVE YOU ELIZA????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51