Freewrite:The Bermuda Triangle

in #freewrite4 years ago

This natural phenomenon but for many, a macabre fact that has been stigmatized and some have ended up seeing it as a myth, however, science has been tackled when trying to explain it and in effect, they maintain a quite acceptable theory. Despite such convincing explanations, being a faithful follower of this topic, since I was a child, I grew up in the midst of discussion on this matter and it was so dark to think that there was such a prohibited place to cross or transit. As it is a theme that is part of my childhood, a theory and philosophy was developed on the explanation of everything to my logic, going from being a natural phenomenon to a supernatural phenomenon, I still see it as an enigma but from the optics Spiritual, the triangle is a door to the beyond, an entrance to what they call hell, I say "hell" because of the ruggedness that according to experts, is the entrance to that beyond. Which is why I believe that such a tragic event does not lead to another dimension that is full of happiness (heaven). I hope not to affect susceptibilities of a religious nature of those who rely on my publication, this only sets my humble opinion on the subject.


This post is to participate in the @mariannewest challenge called freewrite 5 minutes of free writing, if you want to join follow this link


Thank you for your visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77