You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Strangeling Part XV - (Freewrite # 150 - sizzling)

in #freewrite6 years ago

I know, right? I'm definitely not getting enough sleep these days, between Steemit and my day job... but I can't stop, it's too much fun ;) Although I am trying to scale back a bit so I can get some rest.

Thank you for your comments Marco, so glad you enjoyed reading this
Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power Wow! Powerful and suggestive! Keep on writing, it's a pity that I've so little time to dedicate to good narrative here on Steemit. I should sleep for a couple of hours now, installment and glad to know it somewhat stands on its own without the backstory.

I'm going to try to write Part XIV now, before it gets too late!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48