You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My reflection on MarianneWest's #freewrite

in #freewrite7 years ago

Good article! Its nice to hear you talk about your process. I was wondering where all the typo's went ;p

I have been posting a few different types of articles on steemit. Recently, with #decemberphotochallenge and #blacknwhitephotography, these are shorter posts with one or two pictures.

I also write something and then go search for pictures, these are usually articles that I write for a contest or other reasons to try and win crypto monies!

I also do documentation, where I start with a serious of photographs that we have taken and I try to write a paragraph at least in between each one of them.

The last type is for utopian, where we are dealing with open source software, and it kind of depends what we are doing, but my pictures are usually screen shots of what is happening or what was done.

Just some of my thoughts!

Love,
Alex

Sort:  

I love your thoughts and I love you!!

Thank you for bringing me along to Steemit with you and Ledis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63286.07
ETH 2472.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66