You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 19: 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: A Purple Squirrel

in #freewrite7 years ago

Oh I did do it! Thank you for this it was very liberating! And I think I did it in 5 one minute sections between other work. And then took 55 minutes editing and putting in pictures LOL

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@ecoinstant/first-freewrite-life-s-changes-and-purple-squirrels

Sort:  

lol You know it is the 5 minute thingy so it can be done on a regular basis. But if there is time..... you can write a novel based on the freewrite :)

I think I have a few novels backed-up in whatever digestive track words form in. This platform is really helping me with that.

They will spew out - then watch out!!! :)

Im literally looking for a vomiting emoji what has happened to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54