You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 17 - Compilation of the Previous 5 Minute Freewrite Prompts

in #freewrite7 years ago

I am a big believer in 'stacking functions'; most people don't know what I mean but with this group I think so - its one of the top principles I base my life by.

A certain prompt will come and suddenly - I'll be stacking functions ;p

Ps prompt us about sustainbility matters 👈😂✌

Sort:  

:) It is already stacking functions just to participate -

  • Your writing gets better and more diverse.
  • a brilliant idea might come to you through the freewrite
  • you get a daily post you can earn something with
  • people get in the habit of posting on a regular basis
  • community is build
  • you end up with a body of work to expand and draw on when you have time for that.
  • And at least this week, just by participating, people get a share of my payout - which is not much.......

And I am sure there is more

Oh you are good at this stacking functions!

hey - I better am - 2 PDC should have taught me something :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43