You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite: Day 9 - Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest - Monkey Wedding - A tutorial on Paint.net

in #freewrite6 years ago

super cool!! i love the wedding shot, A M A Z I N G!!! and then how you showed us how you did the edits to add you .. and the monkey ahhahah
great stuff My E!! ;)

Sort:  

Glad you like this. This Monkey wedding prompt is really hard. I totally have no idea what to write.

yeah totally! but you are so dang creative that i thought i knew .. but this confirmed your genius!! ;)

Thank you. 😄😄😄 Your kind words made me blush...

hehe ... glad i could bring you happiness My E!! see ya on the next round :)

IMO things shouldve gotten stricter by day 3-5 but here we go!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60309.45
ETH 2701.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48