You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fingers Speak - Day 7 Freewrite Celebration Contest

in #freewrite6 years ago

Oh, there is something so special about those five fingers and the sense of touch. How astute these words are.

You really do well on these Freewrites!

Hope all is well with you! xoo

Sort:  

Thank you for your sweet comment! I am well the past few days and hopefully things will stay this way! Our Canada trip is scheduled for Saturday! How are you?

AWESOME! What a great time to visit Canada, just when everything is turning to beautiful!

I hope you continue to feel well and I hope that you have a most fabulous time with your sweetie! What a guy!

Love to you! xoxo

I can't wait for my arial view, dear friend! Thank you for all the love!

Pictures or it didn't happen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51