You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite: A Good Delegator

in #freewrite5 years ago

Oh, yes!! I agree!

Delegation is an important part of parenting, as is teaching. I was the oldest girl of nine children and I learned how to run a household from a very young age.

I, in turn, began teaching my kids life early one, with age-appropriate lessons. They too will hopefully go on to make a life of their own without issues.

Time and patience. And delegation. Yes! Most important part of life. Great write!

Sort:  

Thanks Denise @dswigle. I see where you do fun things to involve your children. Great life skills they are learning.
I was the same-the oldest and had to help out not only with inside work but farm work too. I didn’t like it at the time but it did me in good stead in later years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71054.38
ETH 3862.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52