You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SELL-OUT [5MinuteFreeWrite]

in #freewrite6 years ago

I don't think it came apart at all, that was a strong finish! I need to do some freewriting myself. Just set up a tent in the backyard, now all I need is a heavy duty extension cord and I'll have an outdoor office- hoping that being outdoors will give me the inspiration I need- I realized recently that most everything I've ever written that I thought was worth a damn, was written outside :)

Sort:  

Whew! I'm glad it went over well! You definitely should get into it, probo-s(c)is! That would be awesome if you find your literal creative space! I've lost mine, so I'm in search of a new one myself. Having the outside as that space is awesome because you literally have the whole world as a playground! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45