You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRACKER [5MinuteFreeWrite]

in #freewrite6 years ago

Hahahaaaa...wait..hahaaaaa, many different definitions for cracker!!!!! LOLLLL, if anyone gets offended they're ridiculous and I'll tell them that- I loved this, I actually pictured a Louisiana bayou for the backdrop, somewhere near N'awlens (New Orleans lol!)

Sort:  

You know, I actually tried to avoid that accent. It's quite hard depicting the difference, but the Louisiana bayou has more of a Cajun twang doesn't it? I was aiming more for the Ozarks (I don't know if @therealpaul, or the fake one, can attest to authenticity of the accent from those thar folks) or Appalachian. Really though, I'm just glad it sounded like sumthin'. Much appreciated, dawlin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45