You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Freewrite - Life's Changes and Purple Squirrels

in #freewrite7 years ago

Hehe! I did this challenge for the first time today, but I am a day behind! I did the Something Left On the Doorstep one! DUH! And I used freewriting instead of freewrite, so had to go back in and replace one of my tags!

Sort:  

Oh yes I am still figuring out how to play with tags. I often copy paste from requirements or similar articles.

Great to see you free writing, I'll head over there now and check it out!

I belonged to a writers' group for years. We used to do this a lot, but I am out of practice. It was good to just let things flow!

Ah very cool! Im still learning the flow Ive lost since schooling.

no worries!1 It is all good! Glad you are playing with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50