You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What happened this week...

You are the only person I know who removes the plastic foils from the anvelopes, that's really hardcore recycling :) well done, the Swiss should be proud of you. I'm sure your husband will take you some place nice this weekend in return for your hard working initiative. Keep the 100€ for the local spa just in case :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hahaha, I do my best! But I could still do better. Just until recently I didn't know that if you have a package from pizza that is dirty you shouldn't recycle it.. every day is a school day :)

I hope they are! I'm the best citizen here. I pay a lot of taxes, recycle everything and don't use the state services at all, lol..

We should go to the mountains tomorrow but we need to see if the weather permits us. Oh, I kept it and of course didn't tell him that I found it :) He doesn't need to know everything ;)

Ok didn't knew that either, so only clean cartons, no ketchup, I need to be more careful from now on and a bit ashamed. No worries Martina, you secret is safe with us, this is not Facebook :))

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64099.19
ETH 2538.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67