You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What happened this week...

in #freewrite5 years ago

Hahaha, they've been all paid. We have quite a good system with the payments.. there was just no solution for the filing part :) You can get into problems quickly if you don't pay your bills here.. you get on the 'black list' and you may face issues if you (for example) would want to rent an apartment because owners check this list or if you need to get new work permit..

Well, we have split the responsibilities at home. He needs to take care of the papers because if I take care of them then I will throw them away :) This is why it took so long.. he simply doesn't have time for these minor things which make ME crazy so I took it in my hands :) Oh, and yes, it is a great accomplishment. I sat there all evening and enjoyed the 'new' room :D

Hahaha, he is very wise and he usually know what to say :)

Exactly! If I don't count the cuts, lump on my head and hurting back then it was a successful mission :)

PS: I will know more on the 3rd of June...

Sort:  

Whoa @delishtreats, a "black list"?! Sounds very unpleasant, so glad to know you aren't on it ... 😉

"... there was just no solution for the filing part :)"

Here in our home, the battle with the "paper monster" goes on, day by day ... Applying my skillset to the challenge, we have attempted to go largely paperless and file anything worth keeping away electronically.

Just two "teeny, weeny" problems:

  1. Getting my beloved lifemate comfortable with it ... 😉

  2. Dealing with the electronic version of what you have just described for us in this post. Haha ... 😉

Okay, well "no pain, no gain" is an old saying here, although I think it is baloney ... And we'll look forward to hearing further developments on your dream, after the 3rd ...

Have a great day (evening) "over there!" 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36