You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 122: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday-Prompt: Spa

in #freewrite7 years ago

Hi there, I'm travelling back from Anarchapulco tomorrow and won't get home until late on Wednesday night. Could you possibly cover all the prompts this week and I'll return the favour next week?

Sort:  

Darn! I would love to help you but I am having dental work done tomorrow. I have to be put to sleep because my jaw is dislocated and it will probably take a week for me to recuperate. So sorry...really poor timing.

Okidok. Good luck with that. Sounds awfully painful.

Thanks. I am definitely not looking forward to it and will be glad when it is over. You have a safe trip back home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40