You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earworm Surgery -#freewrite 215: Monkey'sWedding

in #freewrite6 years ago

That was a good laugh! I didn’t know of Ricki Martin but 'She Bangs' sounds like a pretty bawdy ditty!
I’d definitely agree with you on Never been to me……If it were up to me I’d ban it!

It’s your mid-week prompt delivery technician here with today’s: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-216-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-wire

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

Ooh, a home-delivered prompt. Nice :)

Does this ring a bell now? It's so yukky

Wow. All of those commas. I never put those in.

See, Steemit hates this song too.

Oh crikey, I see what you mean. Now I'll have to have a memory bypass. Thanks for that;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39