You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mongoose Amongst the Pineapple - Freewrite Day 480 Entry - Prompt: Pineapple

in #freewrite5 years ago

What a cute little story and thanks for the mongoose picture. Saved me googling it!
It’s the ultra-prompt prompt delivery team here with the magic word for today: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-481-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-sound-of-sirens

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

Thank you :) I'm glad you appreciated the picture. I wasn't sure if I should include it, but I thought it'd be helpful.

Thank you for sharing the next prompt, I definitely took advantage of not having to find that post myself haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39