You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Christmas Carol

in #freewrite5 years ago

A heart-warming tale. At least, in the end, the mechanic came through for her.

It’s the Wednesday prompt delivery technician here with the prompt for Christmas Day: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-796-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-describe-your-morning-feeling

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

@deirdyweirdy Thank you for the delivery. I wrote a combined one with the German freewrite. ❤️

Yes m'dear I see that. However, I m still trying to work out how you wrote on the prompt before Marianne posted it. You are a woman of mystery Kitty Wu;)

@deirdyweirdy The prompt mystery... It's not really a mystery... The German freewriters use the same prompt and that one was posted early in (my) morning. 🤫🤫🤫

Ah, I see. Thanks for that. I couldn't work it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67