My Entry for Day 194: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: sweater

in #freewrite6 years ago

Thank you for this challenge.

Here is a link to the freewrite post:

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-194-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-sweater

Sweater

Sweaters are often worn when girls are having a scruffy day. They may be loose-fitting and comfortable. In my country, we don't use that name so much. We tend to say 'jumper'.

I think the image above says it all. A sweater should be as glamorous as anything else to wear. I would like to look like her, haha.

I have only one sweater in my favourite colour. I should get more as it is so cold this spring.

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Yeah, we say Jumper here too. So much nicer than sweater.
It’s your Wednesday prompt delivery team here with today’s challenge:https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-195-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-the-entryway

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sweaters do protect us from the cold like a loving father.

Thank you for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43