My Entry for Day 185: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: basket

in #freewrite6 years ago


Onlineforbaby

Thank you for this challenge.

Here is a link to the freewrite post:

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-185-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-basket

Basket

My little visitor who is two weeks old sleeps in a Moses basket. He looks so sweet in there. He also has a lovely swing seat that also play a lullaby to him.

Baskets make a nice bed as they are airy and light. You can put covers, as you with or the baby can sleep without if the weather is hot.

The only problem is wet weather. Baskets aren't waterproof. Mine is for indoor use only so I'm okay :)

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

My bed isn't waterproof either. It's only for indoors, but I spill my glass of water on it. What a way to start the day, haha!

Oh no! That is so annoying for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85