Entry for Day 724: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: bacteria

in #freewrite5 years ago

monster-426996_960_720.jpg
Source
Thank you to @mariannewest for this challenge:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-724-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-bacteria

Hey everyone,

Thank you for visiting.

There are many images of pretty bacteria but I chose this evil one today.

This prompt puts me in mind of the series 'The Last Ship'. Have you seen it?

I enjoyed the first two series a lot, the third not so much and I'll be watching the fourth soon.

It's about a fatal bacteria that is killing off the world population. A bit gruesome, I think, haha.

Aw that 5 minutes zoomed by. Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  

I am not sure I saw it. 🤔 Will search what it was about. Like the picture. I wish you a happy day. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :) Same to you :)

Ohhh. Evil bacteria! That movie would scare me.

Haha, I love scary movies :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48