Entry for Day 674: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: blue collar

in #freewrite5 years ago

electrician-3309404_960_720.png
Source

badges 8.jpg

Thank you to @mariannewest for this challenge:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-674-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-blue-collar

Hi everyone,

I guess this guy in the picture above would be a blue collar worker, if I understand the term correctly. Blue collar workers are highly skilled in fixing things, I think.

The best blue collars occur in nature, in my view. My absolute faves are blue collared ducks! I love the way these collars glow and flash from blue to green. Spectacular!

Have a look when you next see a duck.

Thank you for reading my post.

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Aw! I like the nature reference much better! You are unique with that perspective for today's prompt, @deemarshall. Here is the next one :)

https://steempeak.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-675-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-good-night-kiss

Thank you for your help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66