Entry for Day 486: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: test

in #freewrite6 years ago

session-1989711_960_720.png
Source

Thank you to @mariannewest for this challenge:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-486-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-test

Hi to everyone!

Do you hate tests? I know I did when I was at school.

Invigilating tests is horrible as well. You feel like you want to help the people sitting the test.

Tests have become much harder in my country. The driving test is an example. There's an online test, then a pratical test. You need money to even enter for these tests. Then you have to self test when you get to age 70.

I'm pretty well test free at present. I hope to stay that way for as long as possible.

Thank you for reading my freewrite.

Sort:  

I’d hate to be tested on parallel parking, I’ve never been good at it, and I avoid it as much as possible ❣️😊

So do I, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83