Entry for Day 453: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: prompt

in #freewrite6 years ago

stage-1248769_960_720.jpg

Source

badges2.jpg

Thank you to @mariannewest for this challenge:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-453-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-prompt

Hi Everyone,

When I was in high school, I had a go at being a prompt for the school play.

It was a really funny experience. I had to follow the script and whisper the lines to any of the actors who had forgotten them.

It caused me some problems because I had to whisper loud enough for the actors but not be heard by the audience. I was slagged off by the teachers if I misjudged it.

It is not an experience I ever repeated.

Thank you for reading my post :)

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

My voice carries, I’m not a good whisperer, I don’t need a microphone to talk to a crowd of people. Being a prompt, would not be a good job for me HA HA❣️

It's a horrible job, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72