Entry for Day 450: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: hungry

in #freewrite6 years ago

Cheesy Topper1.JPG

badges2.jpg

Thank you to @mariannewest for this challenge:https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-450-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-hungry

Hi Everyone!

I had to enter the challenge today because I am so hungry!

It's nearly my lunchtime and I'm going to make myself a cheesy topper like I did last week.

I mix grated cheddar, a little milk and Branston pickle. I spread it on toast and grill.

It's very moreish, hehe. I'll soon kick that hungry into touch.

Thank you for reading my post.

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Belated New Year Wishes @deemarshall.....

Albeit short, your lunch is crispy and tasty!

Great work @deemarshall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79