Entry for Day 404: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: medicine

in #freewrite6 years ago

laughter-995213_960_720.jpg
Source

supportboard.png

Thank you to @mariannewest for this challenge:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-404-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-medicine

Hi Everyone!

I expect you've guessed from the header to this post, I thought of 'Laughter is the Best Medicine' when I saw this theme.

Most of us have lots of meds for minor ailments and some of us have repeats for major ailments. We often keep our hoard in a medicine cabinet. I always think med cabinets are sad places.

So, let's lighten the mood with these brilliant models all laughing as hard as they can! What a cheerful place!!

Thank you for reading my post.

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Ha Ha, I love these bronze statues, I believe your right friend, laughter is the best medicine❣️

For sure, laughter rocks!

It's our "broke" resident mailman Bruni, delivering today's prompt ✉️
Webp.net-compress-image (2).jpg
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-405-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-broke

👍 great job you cantent .........so my profile link and comment my ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12