Entry for Day 395: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: moth

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

pexels-photo-151630.jpeg

Source
supportboard.png

Thank you to @mariannewest for this challenge. Here is a link in case you would like to enter:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-395-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-moth

Hi Everyone!

I tried so hard last night to take a photo of the tiny moth that lives in my room but he moves around so fast. I have to make do with a Pexels free image to show you.

My little moth flies around in the evening. Goodness knows what he eats. He's not a clothes moth. He, or his decendants, have lived with me for a long time.

Do you have a pet moth?

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67982.33
ETH 2624.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68