You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 565: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: delegation

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

@edencourage -- Thank you so much!

This story is sort of my nightmare about the country I live in... not referent to any particular administration, but eventually, greed will run any nation right into the ground, because justice is going to come, and often in an unexpected and devastating way.

I love these kind of stories too, and write these things on the regular -- just SLOW in getting published. I only have one fictional work out there at the moment -- throw "Seasons Siblings Timeshare Tiff" into Amazon's search engine, and you'll find my take on family feuding and reconciliation, in the guise of San Francisco's CRAZY fall weather. I also use these short stories as ways to keep working ideas from larger stories yet to be published and also yet to be written. I WILL keep writing, for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66