You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE LIZARD CAVE - Weekend Freewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

Do you get inspired by a theme before you freewrite? I feel that there’s a certain sense of takeaways and moral values from this post of yours @abmakko. Nevertheless it’s well written and I was kinda hoping that you’d write a series :) ... though every piece of writing; short or long - is better than none ;)

Sort:  

Yes Inspiration has to come before the writing. I had to table the characters and imagine their development before writing, Then I just roll with the flow, although halfway in, I also realized that it had some moral takeaways and I just went with it. I think I would continue a series with this, thanks for enjoying it. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63