You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts from a midnight train

in #freewrite6 years ago

Oh, man. I do not envy you. I hate traveling via trains, mostly because I get motion sick super easily. I had to take a train for 23 hours before, probably the worst experience of my life. No sleep, constant nausea, couldn't consume any food/drinks and I had nothing to read or do besides listen to music. I could make a whole post on the fucked up stuff I saw on the train as well, since I had to take a 23 hour train back home as well a week later. Trains have some weird ass people, haha.

Hope the rest of your trip is pretty chill and you can get some rest, dood. At the very least, don't be afraid to excuse yourself to the restroom to rub one out while staring at yourself in the mirror, not breaking eye contact.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83