Sort:  

Oh wow, I'm glad to hear I inspired you to do that. IT's really a great exercise for any writer and I hope you like it. I shall check your story out momentarily. The OCD community is a curation community (or at least was, they seemed to have disappeared a bit lately), but sometimes they drop a few bucks, so you never know when you might catch their attention!
Otherwise, for freewrites, I recommend the tags above, also #isleofwrite (without the # of course), since that's where the freewriting community belongs on Discord. Also, if you haven't already done so, you should drop a link in @mariannewest's prompt post, that way more freewriters can find yyou. Also, maybe join the Discord channel? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67